Veronica Sbergia & Max De Bernardi (Italy)
 
Veronica & Max Saturday, 22/04/2017, Old Town Hall, High Street, Hemel Hempstead 01442 228091.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Monday, 24/04/2017, S.E.A.L.L, Sleat, Isle of Skye .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Thursday, 27/04/2017, Shetland Folk Festival, check website for venues, Scotland (01595) 694757 .   Click here more info.
Veronica & The Red Wine Serenaders (special show with double bassist) Friday, 27/04/2017, Shetland Folk Festival, check website for venues, Scotland (01595) 694757.   Click here more info.
Veronica & The Red Wine Serenaders (special show with double bassist) Saturday, 27/04/2017, Shetland Folk Festival, check website for venues, Scotland (01595) 694757.   Click here more info.
Veronica & The Red Wine Serenaders (special show with double bassist) Sunday, 27/04/2017, Shetland Folk Festival, check website for venues, Scotland (01595) 694757.   Click here more info.
Veronica & Max Wednesday, 03/05/2017, Malt Shovel Tavern, 121 Bridge Street,, Northampton NN1 1QF 01604 234212.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Thursday, 04/05/2017, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berks 01628 788997.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max and Dead Man's Uke Friday, 05/05/2017, Grand Northern Ukulele Festival, The Sportsman, Huddersfield .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Saturday, 06/06/2017, Big Wheel Blues Festival, Laxley, Isle of Man .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Monday, 08/05/2017, Cherington Arms, Nr Shipston on Stour, Warwickshire .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Tuesday, 09/05/2017, Railway Hotel, Southend on Sea, Essex 01702 343194.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Wednesday, 10/05/2017, The Forge, Basingstoke, Hampshire .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Friday, 12/05/2017, St George Hotel, South Molton, Devon 01702 343194.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Saturday (afternoon show), 13/05/2017, Dart Music Festival, The Guildhall, Dartmouth, Devon .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Tuesday, 16/05/2017, Caban, Brynfrefail, N. Wales 01286 685500.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Wednesday, 17/05/2017, Jamhouse, 3-5 St Pauls Square, Birmingham 0121 200 3030.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Thursday, 18/05/2017, The G Spot Music Club, Framfield Memorial Hall, The Street, Framfield, East Sussex TN22 5NR 07947 275684.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Friday, 19/05/2017, Sheepdip Sessions, Princethorpe, Nr Rugby .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Saturday, 20/05/2017, Green Note, Camden, London .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max Sunday, 21/05/2017, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Rd, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN7 6AH 01673 828217.   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Saturday, 29/07/2017, Kukulele Festival, multiple venues/workshops details to follow, Finland .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Wednesday, 01/11/2017, Dusty's Blues Club, High Wycombe, Bucks .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Friday - Sunday, 03/11/2017 - 05/11/2017, P&O Blues Cruise, Hull - Rotterdam, more info to follow .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Thursday, 09/11/2017, Otterton Mill, Otterton , Devon 01395 568521.   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Friday, 10/11/2017, West End Centre Roots n' All, Barry, S. Wales .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Saturday, 11/11/2017, Blues Festival, Tenby, Wales .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Booking May & Nov 2017

 
Red Wine Serenaders
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic is taking bookings for Veronica Sbergia & Max De Bernardi (Red Wine Serenaders) duo for two periods in 2017 - May and November. Interested festivals, venues and promoters can contact us about their availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2017 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"