Veronica Sbergia & Max De Bernardi (Italy)
 
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Saturday, 22/06/2019, Working Men's Institute, Laxey, Isle of Man .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Monday, 24/06/2019, Cherrington Arms, A Shipston Proms Music Event, Warwickshire .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Tuesday, 25/06/2019, Victoria Hotel, Menai Bridge, North Wales .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Wednesday, 26/06/2019, The Old Ship Inn, Lowdham, Notts .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Friday, 28/06/2019, Otterton Mill, Otterton , Devon 01395 568521.   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Sunday, 30/06/2019, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Rd, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN7 6AH 01673 828217.   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Wednesday, 03/07/2019, Malt Shovel Tavern, Bridge St, Northampton .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Thursday, 04/07/2019, Llandeilo Acoustic, venue info to follow, South Wales .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Saturday, 06/07/2019, West End Club, Barry, S. Wales .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Sunday, 07/07/2019, The Miley, Nr Rochford, Essex .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Thursday, 11/07/2019, Cinque Port Club, Uckfield, E. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Friday, 12/07/2019, Green Note, Camden, London .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Sunday, 14/07/2019, Burton Agnes Jazz Festival, Burton Agnes Hall, E. Yorkshire .   Click here for more info.
Veronica Sbergia & Max de Bernardi Wednesday, 17/07/2019, Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival, Piccolo, Scotland .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Booking June & July 2019

 
Red Wine Serenaders
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic is taking bookings for Veronica Sbergia & Max De Bernardi (Red Wine Serenaders) duo for June & July 2019 and, in the UK, is taking offers for festival shows outside these times also. Interested festivals, venues and promoters can contact us about their availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2019 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"