Ian Siegal (UK)
 
Ian Siegal Tuesday, 27/02/2024, Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, Kent .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Wednesday, 28/02/2024, Bourne Music Club, Sittingbourne, Kent .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Thursday, 29/02/2024, Dingwalls, Camden Town, London .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Friday, 01/03/2024, Bent Arms, 98 Hight St, Lindfield .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Saturday, 02/03/2024, The Old Malthouse, Chidham, Wemsfest .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Sunday, 03/03/2024, The Running Horse, 16 Alfreton Road, Nottingham .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Wednesday, 06/03/2024, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Friday, 20/09/2024, Scottish Festival, More info to follow, ... .  
Ian Siegal Saturday, 21/09/2024, Orkney Blues Festival, Stromness, Venue info to follow closer to the show. .   Click here for more info.
Ian Siegal Sunday, 22/09/2024, Orkney Blues Festival, Stromness, Venue info to follow closer to the show. .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Booking 2024

 
Ian Siegal
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic is taking offers for Ian Siegal for 2024. Two short runs are planned at the end of February/early March and once again in late September 2024. Other periods might also be available subject to offer. Interested venue owners & promoters can contact us about his availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

© 1996-2023 Movinmusic, The Coach House, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR10 9DN; 0044 (0)1209 860067; mike@movinmusic.co.uk; Skype: Movinmusic