Sussex
Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig.

More Regions
About Us
Agency Home
Booking Requests

 

Gig Info

All Gigs
Euro Gigs
Featured Gigs
Festivals

 

Mailing List

Type in your e-mail address in the form below to be added to our regular blues n' roots newsletter.

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

BLUES GIGS IN SUSSEX
"Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig."

Movinmusic runs a mailing list from this website so if you would like to receive the very latest information on our artists and their gigs n' tours please visit the mailing list page and fill in the simple form.

 
Lucky Peterson
Wednesday, 27/07/2016, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Friday, 09/09/2016, Music Club, Coolham, W. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 10/09/2016, Big Green Cardigan, Nr Hastings, E. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman Duo
Sunday, 11/09/2016, Big Green Cardigan (2pm show), Nr Hastings, E. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Thursday, 15/09/2016, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Friday, 23/09/2016, Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham, W. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Friday, 07/10/2016, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 29/10/2016, The G-Spot, Near Uckfield, Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Moreland & Arbuckle
Tuesday, 17/01/2017, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo
Thursday, 23/02/2017, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max
Thursday, 18/05/2017, G-Spot, Uckfield, E. Sussex 07947 275684.   Click here for more info.
Hamilton Loomis
Thursday, 27/07/2017, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Billy Branch
Saturday, 12/08/2017, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.
Lucky Peterson
Saturday, 26/08/2017, TBC Rye Jazz Festival, More info to follow, E. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni
Friday, 08/09/2017, Festival, more info to follow, E. Sussex .  
Harry Manx
Friday, 27/10/2017, Southern Pavillion, Worthing Pier, West Sussex 0800 0935337.   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 
 

Home | About Us | What's New | CD Catalogue | Links | Contact   

2002 Movinmusic - mike@movinmusic.co.uk   Site/Promotion: Grant Bucknell