Rob Tognoni Band (Aus & UK)
 
Rob Tognoni Friday, 25/08/2017, Blakeney Harbour Rooms, 138-141 High St, Blakeney, Norfolk 01263 741666.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 26/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Sunday, 27/08/2017, 6th Nantwich Rory Gallagher Festival, The Railway Hotel, Pillory St, Nantwich .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Monday, 28/08/2017, Black Market, 43 High St, Market Warsop 01623 842105.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Tuesday, 29/08/2017, The Iron Road, 140 High St, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 4EJ 07831 338277.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Thursday, 31/08/2017, The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent 0208 7619078.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 01/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 02/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Sunday, 03/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Tuesday, 05/09/2017, Haven Club @ the Art Bar, The Bullingdon 162 Cowley Rd, Oxford, Oxon .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Wednesday, 06/09/2017, Blues Kitchen, 111-113 Camden High St, London .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Thursday, 07/09/2017, Kite Club Blues, Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 08/09/2017, Big Green Cardigan Festival, nr Hastings, E. Sussex .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 09/09/2017, Long Street Blues Club, Long Street, Devizes 01380 722005.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Thursday, 18/01/2018, Barnoldswick Arts & Music Centre, 18-22 Rainhall Rd, Lancs 01282 813374.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 19/01/2018, The Iron Road, 140 High St, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 4EJ 07831 338277.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 20/01/2018, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berks 01628 788997.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Sunday, 21/01/2018, Great British Rock and Blues Festival, Butlins, Skegness 0330 1025295 .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Booking 2017 & Winter 2018

 
Rob Tognoni
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

JUST ANNOUNCED Movinmusic is pleased to confirm that it is now taking offers for summer 2017 & late January 2018. Interested venue owners & promoters can contact us about his availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.  

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2017 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, Uk, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"