Rob Tognoni Band (Aus & UK)
 
Rob Tognoni Tuesday, 20/08/2019, Beaverwood, Chislehurst, Kent .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Wednesday, 21/08/2019, Malt Shovel Tavern, Bridge St, Northampton .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Thursday, 22/08/2019, Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton .   Click here more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 23/08/2019, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berks 01628 788997.   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 24/08/2019, Nantwich Rory Gallagher Festival, Railway Hotel, Nantwich .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Sunday, 25/08/2019, The Black Market Venue, Market Worsop, Northamptonshire .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Thursday, 05/09/2019, Haven Club, The Bullingdon, Oxford .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 06/09/2019, Music & Arts Centre, 18-22 Rainhall Rd, Barnoldswick .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 07/09/2019, The Black Market Venue, Market Worsop, Northamptonshire .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Sunday, 08/09/2019, CROWS Festival, 02 Venue, Sheffield .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Friday, 24/01/2020, The Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni Saturday, 25/01/2020, Giants of Rock Festival, Butlins, Minehead .   Click here for more info.
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Wednesday, 24/06/2020, Oran Mor, Byres Rd (top of), Glasgow .   Click here for more info.
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Thursday, 25/06/2020, Edinburgh, club date, more info to follow .  
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Friday, 26/06/2020, Cafe Drummonds, 1 Belmont St, Aberdeen .   Click here for more info.
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Saturday, 27/06/2020, Hartlepool, club date, more info to follow .  
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Sunday, 28/06/2020, Bluefunk Club, Poynton Legion, Cheshire .   Click here for more info.
Steepwater Band with special guests the Rob Tognoni Band Monday, 29/06/2020, Robin 2, Bilston, West Midlands .   Click here for more info.
Steepwater Band + Gerry Jablonski + Rob Tognoni Band triple bill Tuesday, 30/06/2020, 100 Club, Soho, London .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Taking offers for Aug 2019

 
Rob Tognoni
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic is pleased to confirm that it is now taking offers for the end of August 2019. Interested venue owners & promoters can contact us about his availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.  

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2019 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, Uk, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"