Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo (UK)
 
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Thursday, 10/01/2019, Music & Arts Centre, 18-22 Rainhall Rd, Barnoldswick .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Friday, 11/01/2019, Rhythm & Blues Club, Darlington, Yorkshire .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Tuesday, 15/01/2019, Wrotham Arms, Ramsgate Road, Broadstairs, Kent .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Thursday, 17/01/2019, Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton .   Click here more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Friday, 18/01/2019, Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berks 01628 788997.   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Saturday, 19/01/2019, Great British RnB Festival, Butlins, Skegness .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Saturday, 11/05/2019, Rhythm & Blues Night, De Oosterpoort in Groningen, Holland .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Thursday, 12/09/2019, The Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo, Sari Schorr, John Coghlans Quo, Mike Vernon, Tommy Allen�s Trafficker Sunday, 15/09/2019, Darlington Market Square Festival, Darlington, County Durham .  
Mike Vernon & T MVATMC, Sunday, 19/01/2020, Ipswich, Suffolk .  
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Tuesday, 21/01/2020, Tuesday Night Music Club, The Comrades Club, 194 Brighton Rd, Coulsdon, Greater London CR5 2NF .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo Thursday, 23/01/2020, Eel Pie Club, Twickenham, West London .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Taking offers for 2019

 
Photo courtesy of Tony Winfield
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic in association with Manhaton Records is taking bookings for Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo for 2019. Interested festivals, venues and promoters can contact us about their availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

© 1996 - 2019 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"