London
Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig.

More Regions
About Us
Agency Home
Booking Requests

 

Gig Info

All Gigs
Euro Gigs
Festivals

 

Mailing List

Type in your e-mail address in the form below to be added to our regular blues n' roots newsletter.

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

BLUES GIGS IN LONDON
"Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig."

Movinmusic runs a mailing list from this website so if you would like to receive the very latest information on our artists and their gigs n' tours please visit the mailing list page and fill in the simple form.

 
Lucky Peterson
Thursday, 28/07/2016, Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith St, Soho, London 020 7439 0747.   Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Monday, 05/09/2016, The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Friday, 09/09/2016, Fairkytes, Billet Lane, Hornchurch E. London 01708 456308.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman Duo
Wednesday, 14/09/2016, The Slaughtered Lamb, 34-35 Great Sutton St, London .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman Duo
Friday, 28/10/2016, Fairkytes, Billet Lane, Hornchurch E. London 01708 456308.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Sunday, 30/10/2016, Bluesfest, 02, London .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Monday, 31/10/2016, The Slaughtered Lamb, 34-35 Great Sutton St, London .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni
Monday, 07/11/2016, The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London .   Click here for more info.
Moreland & Arbuckle
Wednesday, 18/01/2017, Blues Kitchen, 111-113 Camden High St, London .   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max
Saturday, 20/05/2017, Green Note, Camden, London .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Thursday, 06/07/2017, The Slaughtered Lamb, 34-35 Great Sutton St, London .   Click here for more info.
Earl Thomas
Friday, 21/07/2017, Blues Kitchen, Shoreditch, London .  
Hamilton Loomis
Friday, 28/07/2017, Slaughtered Lamb, Clerkenwell, London .   Click here for more info.
Lucky Peterson
Saturday, 05/08/2017, Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith St, Soho, London 020 7439 0747.   Click here for more info.
Harry Manx
Wednesday, 01/11/2017, Forge, Camden, London - more info to follow .  
Doug MacLeod
Tuesday, 07/11/2017, Blues Kitchen, 111-113 Camden High St, London .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 
 

Home | About Us | What's New | CD Catalogue | Links | Contact   

2002 Movinmusic - mike@movinmusic.co.uk   Site/Promotion: Grant Bucknell