Lisa Mills (USA) 
 
Lisa Mills Saturday, 01/04/2017, Wilfrid Noyce Centre, Godalming, Surrey 01483 523575 .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Saturday, 08/04/2017, Nuit Du Blues, Ambon, Brittany .   Click here for more info.
The UK Americana Bar Showcase: Lisa Mills plus Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer Saturday, 01/07/2017, UK Americana Bar, St James United Reformed Church, Buckhurst Hill, Essex .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Sunday, 02/07/2017, Jazz Festival, Burton Agnes Hall, Driffield, E. Yorkshire .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Tuesday, 04/07/2017, Mrs Yarringtons Music Club, The Senlac Inn, Battle .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Wednesday, 05/07/2017, Crawley Blues Club, The Hawth, Crawley .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Thursday, 06/07/2017, The Slaughtered Lamb, 34-35 Great Sutton St, London .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills, Jo Harman, The Boom Band, Elles Bailey, Blue Dog and More Saturday, 08/07/2017, Saddleback's Bues Festival, Devizes Sports Club, London Road Bridge .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills (Voc), Enrique Ugarte (Akk), Christopher Park (Piano), Emile Borde (Steeldrum), Gerry Achee (Perc.) Sunday, 09/07/2017, Zelt Music Festival, Freiburg, Germany .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills & the Freiburg Philharmonic Orchestra Tuesday, 11/07/2017, Zelt Music Festival, Freiburg, Germany .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Friday, 14/07/2017, Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival, Rose Theatre, Basement .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills with Matt Schofield and Connie Lush Saturday, 15/07/2017, Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival, Blues Afternoon, Spiegeltent, West Princes Street Gardens .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Wednesday, 19/17/2017, Birmingham Jazz & Blues Festival - Robin 2, 20-28 Mount Pleasant, Bilston, Wolverhampton WV14 7LJ 01902 401211.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Saturday, 22/07/2017, Harpenden Blues Festival, Harpenden Public Halls, Hertfordshire 01472 349222.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman & Lisa Mills Sunday, 23/07/2017, SummerTyne Americana Festival, Afternoon set, Gateshead 0191 4434661.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Sunday, 23/07/2017, Westival Evening Headline Show, West End Arts Centre, Queens Road, Aldershot 01252 330040.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Saturday, 29/07/2017, Gloucester Blues Festival, Cafe Rene, Central Gloucester .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Saturday & Sunday, 19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017, Blues au Chateau Festival, Brittany, France .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Sunday, 27/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills & Debbie Bond Double Header Tuesday, 29/08/2017, 100 Club Tuesday Blues, Oxford Street, London 01472 349222.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Friday, 01/09/2017, Hell Blues Festival, venues TBC, Norway .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills Saturday, 02/09/2017, Hell Blues Festival, venues TBC, Norway .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Booking Summer 2017

 
Lisa Mills - photo thanks to Alan White
Photo by Alan White
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

JUST ANNOUNCED Movinmusic is pleased to confirm that it is now taking offers for Lisa Mills for July and August 2017. Solo and band options also available - info on these formats on request. Interested venue owners & promoters can contact us about her availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2017 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"