Hampshire
Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig.

More Regions
About Us
Agency Home
Booking Requests

 

Gig Info

All Gigs
Euro Gigs
Festivals

 

Mailing List

Type in your e-mail address in the form below to be added to our regular blues n' roots newsletter.

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

BLUES GIGS IN HAMPSHIRE
"Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig."

Movinmusic runs a mailing list from this website so if you would like to receive the very latest information on our artists and their gigs n' tours please visit the mailing list page and fill in the simple form.

 
Lucky Peterson
Tuesday, 26/07/2016, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Sunday, 11/09/2016, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Saturday, 15/10/2016, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Friday, 21/10/2016, The Forge at The Anvil, Churchill Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 7QR .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Saturday, 04/10/2016, Spring Theatre, Havant, Hampshire .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni
Wednesday, 09/11/2016, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Veronica & Max
Wednesday, 10/05/2017, The Forge, Basingstoke, Hampshire .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Sunday, 23/07/2017, Westfest, West End Arts Centre, Queens Road, Aldershot 01252 330040.   Click here for more info.
Lucky Peterson
Wednesday, 30/08/2017, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Harry Manx
Sunday, 29/10/2017, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603.   Click here for more info.
Harry Manx
Wednesday, 08/11/2017, Chapel Sessions, Southampton, Hampshire .   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 
 

Home | About Us | What's New | CD Catalogue | Links | Contact   

2002 Movinmusic - mike@movinmusic.co.uk   Site/Promotion: Grant Bucknell