Doug MacLeod (USA)
 
Doug MacLeod Friday, 01/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Saturday, 02/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Sunday, 03/09/2017, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Thursday, 02/11/2017, Gooseberry Cottage, Lumley Road, Emsworth PO10 7BP .   Click here for more info.
Doug Macleod Friday, 03/11/2017, Music Room, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope St, Liverpool 0151 7093789.   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Saturday, 04/11/2017, Keighley Blues Club, The Octagon, Keighley, West Yorkshire .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Sunday, 05/11/2017, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Rd, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN7 6AH 01673 828217.   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Monday, 06/11/2017, Norman Knight, Whichford, near Shipston-on-Stour .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Tuesday, 07/11/2017, Blues Kitchen, 111-113 Camden High St, London .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Wednesday, 08/11/2017, Llandeilo Acoustic, Llandeilo, South Wales .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Thursday, 09/11/2017, Fine City Blues at the Murderers, 2-8 Timber Hill, Norwich, Norfolk .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Saturday, 14/07/2018, Sarah Thorne Theatre, Broadstairs, Kent .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Sunday, 15/07/2018, Venue, TBC, S. Wales .  
Doug MacLeod Wednesday, 18/07/2018, Crawley Blues Club, The Hawth, Crawley .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod Saturday, 21/07/2018, Saltburn Blues Club, Saltburn Cricket Club, Yorkshire 07960 935263.   Click here for more info.

** Click here for Booking Information **

 

Taking offers July/August 2018

 
Doug MacLeod
 

Band Information:

 
  
Booking Information:
 

Movinmusic is pleased to confirm that it is now taking offers for Doug MacLeod in the UK in November 2017 and for July and August 2018. Interested venue owners/promoters can contact us about his availability via e-mail or 0044 (0)1209 860067.

 

Share This Page

  

  

Follow Us

 

 

1996 - 2017 Movinmusic - Contact: mike@movinmusic.co.uk  0044 (0)1209860067 PO Box 38, Penryn, Cornwall, UK, TR11 9YD  Skype "Movinmusic"