North West
Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig.

More Regions
About Us
Agency Home
Booking Requests

 

Gig Info

All Gigs
Euro Gigs
Festivals

 

Mailing List

Type in your e-mail address in the form below to be added to our regular blues n' roots newsletter.

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

BLUES GIGS IN THE NORTH WEST
"Please phone ahead to confirm details before leaving for a gig."

Movinmusic runs a mailing list from this website so if you would like to receive the very latest information on our artists and their gigs n' tours please visit the mailing list page and fill in the simple form.

 
Doug MacLeod
Friday, 05/08/2016, Johnny's Blues Club, Liverpool, More info to follow .   Click here for more info.
Doug MacLeod
Sunday, 07/08/2016, Bluefunk Club, Poynton, Nr Manchester .   Click here for more info.
James Hunter
Saturday, 27/08/2016, Great British RnB Festival, Municipal Hall, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Earl Thomas
Saturday, 27/08/2016, Great British RnB Festival, Municipal Hall, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Monday, 29/08/2016, Great British RnB Festival, Municipal Hall, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman Duo
Thursday, 22/09/2016, Alexanders Jazz Cafe, 2 Rufus Court, Chester NWT1.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 08/10/2016, Southport Blues Festival, The Atkinson, Southport, Sefton, Merseyside 01704 533333.   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 12/11/2016, Langley Village Hall, 55 Langley Rd, Langley, Macclesfield, Cheshire .  
Veronica & Max
Saturday, 06/06/2017, Big Wheel Blues Festival, Laxley, Isle of Man .   Click here for more info.
Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo
Saturday, 06/05/2017, Big Wheel Blues Festival, Laxley, Isle of Man .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Saturday, 15/07/2017, The Met, Ramsbotom, Lancs 0161 7612216.   Click here for more info.
Hamilton Loomis
Sunday, 06/08/2017, Bluefunk Club, Poynton, Nr Manchester .   Click here for more info.
Billy Branch
Thursday, 17/08/2017, Bluefunk Club, Poynton, Nr Manchester .   Click here for more info.
Rob Tognoni
Saturday, 26/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Jo Harman
Saturday, 26/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Sunday, 27/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Lucky Peterson
Sunday, 27/08/2017, Great British RnB Festival, Colne, Lancs .   Click here for more info.
Steve Weston's Bluesonics
Saturday, 09/09/2017, Festival, Isle of Man, More info to follow. .  
Doug Macleod
Friday, 03/11/2017, Music Room, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope St, Liverpool 0151 7093789.   Click here for more info.
Harry Manx
Saturday, 04/11/2017, Guitar Festival, more info to follow, Isle of Man .  

** Click here for Booking Information **

 
 

Home | About Us | What's New | CD Catalogue | Links | Contact   

2002 Movinmusic - mike@movinmusic.co.uk   Site/Promotion: Grant Bucknell