Blues Gigs Europe
Complete listings of blues gigs in Europe

Gig Database
About Us
Agency Home
Festivals
Act Availability
Links
Booking Requests
BLUES GIGS IN EUROPE
Click on the band link for more info
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Friday, 05/08/2016, Blues Festival, Notodden, Norway, Click here for more info.
Earl Thomas
Saturday, 06/08/2016, Festival, Estonia, More info to follow,
Lisa Mills
Wednesday, 24/08/2016, Cultuurspinnerij De Vasim, Nimegen, Holland, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Friday, 26/08/2016, (Ge)Varenwinkel Festival, Herselt, Belgium, Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Saturday, 27/08/2016, (Ge)Varenwinkel Festival, Herselt, Belgium, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 27/08/2016, 6.Singer/Songwriter-Festival , "Wurstküche" Hugostraße 19, 44579 Castrop-Rauxel, Germany, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Friday, 02/09/2016, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 03/09/2016, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Sunday, 04/09/2016, Harvest Blues Festival, Monaghan, Ireland, Click here for more info.
Earl Thomas
Friday, 09/09/2016, Festival, Romania, More info to follow,
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Friday, 30/109/2016, B.A.R Festival, Chinnon, France, Click here for more info.
Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Friday, 07/10/2016, Le Festival Blues des Deux Rivières, Belle Isle en Terre, Britanny, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Monday, 24/10/2016, Freiburg Blues Festival, Evening performance, Germany, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Tuesday, 25/10/2016, Freiburg Blues Festival, School workshop, Germany, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Friday, 04/11/2016, Hull to Rotterdam Blues Cruise, Departs 4th November and feats. Lisa Mills, Kyla Brox, Norman Beaker Band, Larry Garner, The Revolutionaries, Little Steve and the Big Beat and, at the Watering Hole in Amsterdam - Ian Siegal, All on P&O Ferries, Click here for more info.
Kyla Brox
Friday, 18/11/2016, Blues Night, Nr. Comines, Belgium, Click here for more info.
Lisa Mills
Saturday, 08/04/2017, Nuit Du Blues, Ambon, Brittany, Click here for more info.
Billy Branch
Sunday, 20/08/2017, Festival, Belgium, more info to follow,
Lucky Peterson
Sunday, 03/09/2017, Festival, More info to follow, Ireland,

 

Click here to Return to Regional Map

This Gig Search database is brought to you by Movinmusic.


 

Gig Database Home | About Us| Links | Contact   

©2003 Movinmusic - mike@movinmusic.co.uk |  Site/Promotion: Grant Bucknell.